Users

People who can sign in. Admins can change everything; viewers can only look.

UserRoleLast sign-in

Demo Admin You

admin@demo.test

Admin Never

Demo Viewer

viewer@demo.test

Viewer Never
Preview with sample data · nothing you change is saved